2100 Fulton Ave Ste A Sacramento, CA 95825 916-486-2222

Meet the Staff of Sacramento European LTD Sales & Service

Josh Meyer - Sales

916-486-2222   jmeyer@saceuro.com


Ron Nano - Sac Euro Auto Group Sales Director

916-486-2222   rnano@saceuro.com


Syd Bailey - General Manager

916-486-2222   sbailey@saceuro.com


Fred Managhebi - President

916-486-2222   fred@saceuro.com

Fred opened SacEuro back in 1983 & has built an outstanding reputation for providing the Greater Sacramento with excellent preowned luxury  automobiles for over 30 years.

Brad Burk - Finance Director

916-486-2222   bburk@saceuro.com

Over 20 years experiance with high line cars & auto finance. We specialize in financing all credit situations. From Credit Union financing to rebuilder programs we can meet all your automotive financing needs.    

Sasha - Sevice Manager

916-277-8211   service@saceuro.com

Has over 10 years of Automotive Service Advising and Management experience.